Logo

                                                                
Officers About Us

Officers

Consulate General of India Frankfurt 

The names, designations and e-mail ids of the Consulate officials are as follows:

Name

Designation

E-mail

Dr. Amit Telang

Consul General

cg.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Ram Kumar

Consul (Coord) & PSO

cgoffice.frankfurt@mea.gov.in coord.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Anuj Kumar Gupta

Consul (Passport & Pol)

passport.frankfurt@mea.gov.in pol.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Vinod Kumar

Consul(HoC)&Commercial Representative

com.frankfurt@mea.gov.in hoc.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Amar Pal Meena

Consul (PIC)

pic.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Ram Singh Chauhan

Consul & PPS (CGO)

cgoffice.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Ajay Nath Ojha

Consul (Visa & OCI)

cons.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Rajesh Kashyap

Vice Consul (Admn)

admn.frankfurt@mea.gov.in protocol.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Anuj Sharma

ASO (Accts)

accts.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Indrajeet Kumar

ASO (Consular)

visa.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

 

Consulate General of India

Frankfurt

The names, designations and e-mail ids of the Consulate officials are as follows:

Name

Designation

E-mail

Dr. Amit Telang

Consul General

 

cg.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Ram Kumar

Consul (Passport) & PSO

 

passport.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

&

coord.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Anuj Kumar Gupta

Consul (Political & Projects)

 

pol.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Vinod Kumar

Consul (Press & Info.) and Commercial Representative

 

com.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Ajay Nath Ojha

Consul (Visa, OCI & Community Affairs)

 

cons.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Ram Singh Chauhan

Consul /PPS (Culture & Education)

 

pic.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Amar Pal Meena

Consul (Head of Chancery)

 

 

 

hoc.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

&

protocol.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Rajesh Kashyap

Vice Consul (Political & Projects)

 

polsec.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Shuvendu Nandi

Vice Consul (Admn) & DDO

 

admn.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Indrajeet Kumar

Assistant Consular Officer

 

visa.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

Shri Anuj Sharma

ASO (Admn. & Accts)

 

 

ga.frankfurt@mea.gov.in

&

accts.frankfurt@mea.gov.in